Blog, Tag

Summer Madness Book Tag


I am sorry for my late answer. I just noticed I’ve been tag to do this. Thank you Felicia for tagging me. You can see her beautiful blog here.

Well, I know it is September, but here in Toronto it is still warm, and nice. 😀 Overall, it was a very hot summer, and I cannot wait for winter.

Show a book with a summery cover

Can I share two?

since you've been gone Malia Zaidi

Pick one fictional place that would be the perfect destination for a summer vacation

HP 3 tds1

I would love to spend a summer at Hogwarts. Or in Paragea.

You’re about to go on a flight to your summer vacation, but you want to read a book that lasts for the whole flight. What novel do you choose?

my sis 3Only around 250 pages, and I’ve read good reviews about it. I finally bought it, hope I’ll have some time to read it. 😀

You have a case of Summertime Sadness. What happy book do you pick up to shine a smile on your face?

what lies

It is not a happy book, but it is very interesting. I would be too focused on the story, to think about the sadness.

Or I can always re-read Harry Potter. 😀

You’re sitting at the beach all alone. Which fictional character would be your beach babe?

Ilyan, from Imdalind Series, and not just for one summer. hehe

imdalind 45

To match your ice cream, you want an icy cool sidekick! Which fictional sidekick do you pick?

Hermione from H.P., or Blake from The Dragonian Series.

Share the Summertime Happiness! Who do you TAG?

More like Fall-time Happiness. Sorry for the delay. If you already did is (a big probability), then ignore it.

Amy and Eleanor of   A Fan Girl’s Opinion

Bree of  Literary Hellion

Charley of Books And Bakes 1

and every other blogger out there who wants to do this tag, or missed it because she/he is a airhead like moi. :))

Let's disscuss!

