Awards, Blog

The One Lovely Blog Award


award34

I’ve been nominated for this award by two lovely fellow bloggers: Olivia, and Aneta. Thank you, girls! 🙂

⋘The Rules⋙

  1. Thank the nominator and link them.
  2. List the rules and display the award.
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know via a comment.

7 Facts About Mine

Unu: I’m 1.65 m, or 5’5”.

  Doi: My birthday is December 5th, making me a Sagittarius.

archer  sagittarius

keep calm not

 Trei: I don’t like fish, or any kind of sea food. Neither beef, or lamb.

Patru: I love classical music.

Cinci: I always wanted a dog.

Sase: I live in Toronto, Canada, but I was born and raised in Europe.

Sapte: I love horses.


My Nominees

Sumaya of suereadingcorner

Daniel of howtoreadbooks

Lara of katnisspotterbooklover

Rae of bookmarkchronicles

Meriem of fanaticbibliophile

Syc of thelitmermaid

Felicia of feliciasuelynnreviews

…and again, if someone else wants to give it a shot, then go for it!

9 thoughts on “The One Lovely Blog Award”

Let's disscuss!

