The Sunshine Blogger Award


Hello there! I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award…well, not really. It’s an indirectly nomination. Lovely Sumaya, from Sue’s Reading Corner,  nominated any blogger out there that wanted to answer her questions. I decided to give it a try, it seemed fun. Thank you Sumaya! ❤

The Rules

  1. Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you
  2. Nominate some bloggers who put sunshine in your day
  3. Write 11 questions for them to answer

Sue’s Questions

What is your favourite place to go to?

Well, at this moment my favourite place will be my hometown. 😀

When it comes to Toronto, I like going Downtown.

Someday, I would like to go to Prince Edwards Island.

 Are you also interested in graphic novels, manga, comics, etc.? If so, then from what genre and name your favourite.

Nope. 🙂

You’re on the last chapter of the page, but someone calls you over to do something. What do you do?

I shout: “I’ll be there in a minute”, and continue reading.

The ultimate decision: Pizza or ice cream? 😛

Well now, it depends. If I’m starving then I would eat the Pizza. 😛

In a normal situation, I would choose the Ice Cream.

What’s that one book on your TBR that you’re really eager to read?

Dawn of Ashes, Imdalind #6. It’s not out yet, and I’m eager to see what happens next with Joclyn and Ilyan.

Name the last book recommended to you.

 Demons at Deadnight by A&E Kirk.

Where’s the weirdest place you’ve ever read a book?

Up in a tree. 🙂 (when I was younger)

Do you get into the spirit of October by reading scary/Halloween themed stories? If so, then which ones?

I would like to, but not sure if I’ll have time. I have so many books to read in October…

What do you like most about having a blog?

I get to meet new people, and to find out new books. 😀

Excited for any book releases coming up? Which ones?

Yes, the last two books in the Imdalind Series. It’s been a long wait.

Is there anyone in world that you’d like to meet and who would they be?

I would like to meet Megan F., the actress who played Anne of Green Gable, and who’s playing Queen Catherina in Reign.

tumblr_lx00tvdphU1qc9be5o1_500 tumblr_n441vfXO3r1smucx6o2_250

My Nominees

Again, you should be notified of this via pingback.

The lovely people of Breathing in the Pages

Olivia of Bibliomad

Megnificent Books

Syc of The Lit Mermaid

Yvo of Me Love Books

Literary Hellion

and any other blogger out there who wants to answer my questions. I let the nomination open because I always forget someone. Fell free to accept the award, even though I did not mention you. 🙂

My Questions

If there was a book of your life, would you read the ending? Why?

How many books do you have? (in total–not including eBooks)

If you were a villain from your favorite book, who would you be?

If you had the opportunity to change the ending of any book, which would it be, and how would you change it?

If you could bring back one dead fictional character, who would it be?

Do you like poetry? Why?

Do you like classical music? Why?

10 pet peeves in fictional romance.

love at first slate

Bookmarks, or doggy ears?

Tells at least one embarrassing moment you had to go through.

What is the most influential book you have ever read?

7 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

Let's disscuss!

