Blog

Siblinghood of the World Award!


I’ve been nominated for this award by the nice lad who runs A Very Awkward Blog.  Thanks you! Maybe you’ll tell us your name? Or maybe you already did, and I’ve missed your post!

I’ve already been nominated for the Sisterhood Award, but by someone else. Besides this award has a new name, a new logo, and a new set of questions.

Shall we?

wpid-wp-1445799557281

The Rules

Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post.

Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided.

Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10).

Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations.

(My comment: Notification via pingback)

The Questions

QuestionsGIF

What is your favorite TV show, of all time and at the moment?

Of all time? Hm. I love The Road to Avonlea <3. I remember watching it when I was in middle school. I still like to watch some episodes, especially may favorites.

road_to_avonlea_ca-show

And, of course, Gilmore Girls . . .

gilmore_girls1 giphy

Last, but not least, Gossip Girls

anigif_enhanced-buzz-24888-1432392070-9

anigif_enhanced-buzz-24865-1432391900-7

high-expectations

As for now. I like Teen Wolf

giphyghhhhlarge

The Vampire Diaries (we’ll see how the new season goes without Elena)

tumblr_myzo32clx31toylrwo7_500

tumblr_ljxfpdpikb1qfrdlso1_500

Katerina-katerina-petrova-18661541-500-250

Reign (I ❤ Megan)

anigif_enhanced-10734-1394234193-3

** To be honest, I am not a big fan of TV shows. As in, I don’t finish a series, and look for another one. I started to watch these three series, Teen Wolf, TVD, and Reign, years ago, and I want to see how they end. However, I don’t watch them every week (when they air on TV).

If you could get rid of one character from Harry Potter, who would it be and at what point of the story?

Harry’s aunt, uncle and cousin. After a few books, they kinda lost their point in the story. I would’ve get rid of them at the end of book 3, or beginning of book 4, and send Harry to live with Ron. 😀

tumblr_lh8godAJG81qga3a2o1_500

Also, I wouldn’t mind if Ginny was non-existent. I don’t hate her, I don’t like her. I just don’t care about her. She’s a Mary Sue, and she doesn’t add much to the plot. I wouldn’t kill her off,  not necessarily, she’s Ron sister. However, I wouldn’t have given her too much book time in Book 6 and 7.

(Besides, I ship Harry and Hermione)

tumblr_njyjeshm0r1s6gbilo1_250

 On a scale from Cockroach Clusters to Chocolate Frogs, How Excited Are You For Harry Potter and the Cursed Child?!?!  (I swear not all my questions are HP related)

You love Harry Potter, don’t you? 🙂 Yea, I used to be like that when I was your age, and waiting for the next HP book to come out.

My excitement with Harry started to wear off. Don’t get me wrong, I still like the series, it was part of childhood, and yada yada yada.  It was the series that got me into reading fantasy, therefore I will always be fond of it. However, I am not that hard fan anymore, and I even started to acknowledge certain problems with the writing. As in, I don’t think it’s perfect anymore, and there are, indeed, better books out there.

anigif_enhanced-7085-1425853366-2book

As for the scale. Not sure what to say. What’s between Chocolate Frogs, and Cockroach Cluster? If it was a scale from 1 to 10, I would say 7.5.

Pick one song you would want to haunt your worst enemy forever.

How about this one? 😀

 What’s your favorite type of furniture?

Furniture? LOL. 😀

Let’s see. I love book cases and shelves, obviously.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-5595-1426808541-5

And of course, a nice, comfy bed.

tumblr_n2u4i8mswi1svhcpuo1_500

 Yellow. Table. Sea water. Cable. Dishwasher. 72. Slay. Poop. Necki Menij. Use these words in one cohesive paragraph (as cohesive as Necki Menij and Dishwashers get, anyway).

Pfff! I’ll come back to it.

Nicki Menij has 72 dirty dishes on the yellow table. She will use the dishwasher to clean them, but she will use sea water, instead of tap water. After she’s done with the dishes, she’ll watch some cable television, and stay indoors all day. During her favorite TV-show, her dog will poop on the carpet.”

There. 🙂 And an eye-roll from Harry.

Eyeroll.gif~c200

 The fate of the world lies in your hands, unfortunately you’re a loser. You decide to give the  responsibility to one fictional character. Who is it and why?

Nonsense! I am not a loser, and I am more than capable to save the world! Yup! 😉

Hm, I think I would go with Dumbledore. We can pretend he doesn’t die, or that this happened before his death, ok?

(both actors)

dumbledore_fire tumblr_m22zhfwzZc1r39xeeo1_500

 Is there a country you’d absolutely hate to visit?

damon gif no no no did i mention no

No, I would like to visit the whole planet. I think every single country and culture has something positive, and worth seeing. 🙂

 Look out of your window and write down 10 things you see. You may use more windows in case you don’t see enough things.

Let’s see.

poza1 poza5

(1) Leaves

(2) Branches 😛

(3) Trees

(4) A Street

(5) Wet asphalt

(6) Clouds

(7) Buildings

(8) Bridge

(9) Darkness

(10) Street Light

Did I do good? 😀

 Are you doing this blog post instead of something else way more important in your life?

-Tattoo-teen-wolf-34634755-245-245

Yes, like school! 😀 Or reading, or correcting a book (not mine).

anigif_enhanced-buzz-6250-1432392826-6

Bonus Question: How did you come to know Miranda Sings(you know who you are)

I know who she is, but I am not a fan; don’t hate her, don’t like her. I’m indifferent. How did I find out about her? Via Youtube. 🙂 How about you, Mr. Awkward Blogger?

Damon-salvatore-dancing-on-tvd

My Nominees

Bianca

Charley

Oana Stefanita

People of Breathing in the Pages

Syc

Sumaya

Lara

Nya

Olivia

Amanda

Bree

— other bloggers can accept this award, and participate. I’m sure I forgot someone, so please, if you want to answer my questions, go for it. ❤

My Questions

I’ll steal a couple of questions from Mr. Awkward Blogger 😛

(1) Use the following words in a cohesive paragraph:

Zumba. Ron Weasley. Horse. 35. Green. Carpet. Kite. Radio. I. Cat fish.

(2) Are you doing anything for Halloween? What?

(3) Your favorite Halloween costume is . . .

(4) What’s your shoe size?

(5) If you can date a fictional character, who would it be?

(6) What do you think of glitz pageants for children?

(7) Look around your room, and tell me 10 things you can see right away.

(8) Are you going to take a Writer’s Craft course? Or did you take one? How was it?

(9) Romeo and Julie or Hamlet? Why?

(10) What’s your favorite dessert or snack?

(11) The Vampire Diaries Question: Elena or Katerina? Why?

That’s it for now.

Damon_dancing

6 thoughts on “Siblinghood of the World Award!”

  1. Thanks for accepting!! It’s really fun reading answers to questions you create yourself 😛
    Also, my name is Anthony (I think I even stated it in my Siblinghood Award post). You can still call me Mr. Awkward Blogger tho, sounds way cooler 😎
    I discovered Miranda through a friend, and have been obsessed with her ever since.
    PS: In the 6th question, it’s Slay not Stay; as in ‘I Slaid The Dragon’ or ‘Gaga Slays Ur Fav(

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is, isn’t it? I love asking questions. 😀

      Didn’t register the name Anthony. I’ll remember from now on ;). I usually look at About Me for names.

      Ah, I read stay…Oh well, I can change it, and come up with something for slay if you want me to. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Let's disscuss!

