Blog, Tag

My Life in Books Tag


Lovely Sumaya nominated my for this tag in October. I wanted to do it, but I forgot about it. I  must’ve fallen asleep or something. I’m sorry for the delay.

Find a book for each of your initials.

My initials are L, N and E. Lets see what I have in my library.

Count your age along your bookshelf. Which book is it?

I’ll count on my Kindle Bookshelf, alright? 23 . . .

Pick a book in your city, state, country. 

Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to.

I’m not referring to Harry’s world. I want to visit UK, and Ireland. I’ve only been to UK two times, and I didn’t get the chance to see everything.

Pick a book that’s your favourite colour.

Purple

Which book do you have the fondest memories of? 

Do you have to ask?

I love Harry Potter, but I am extremely fond of the first book in the series. ❤

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading? 

Which one?

It was pretty bad . . .

Which book on your T.B.R. pile gave you

the biggest sense of accomplishment?

So I can finally brag about reading this classic novel. 😀
And . . .

So I can see what the fuss was all about.

I tag – in random order –

Aneta

Olivia

Mr. Awkward Blogger

A House of Books

Annalise

Lucia

Trisha

Megnificent Books

and YOU.

This tag was really fun, so I encourage you to participate. 😀

5 thoughts on “My Life in Books Tag”

Let's disscuss!

