Competition? Or Not?


Check this out! Sounds interesting…
@Lucia, @Olivia, @hardworkboulevard , @whencuriositykilledthecat , Sumaya , @Jenaca , and other bloggers.

LyfWithEm

Hey guys,

If I was to host some sort of short story competition, would any of you actually be interested and take part?

It would be something along the lines of setting a theme or topic maybe, and you having to write a short story on it. I’d probably give you a week or two, or a month (however long you think, let me know in the comments). You could post them on your blog under a certain tag, then I’d judge them once the time was up and post my favourite/the best one on my blog. It could be kind of fun!

What do you think?

Let me know in the comments if you’re interested. I’d want at least five people, if not more, so please show interest!

Love, Em x

View original post

2 thoughts on “Competition? Or Not?

Let's disscuss!

