Awards, Blog, Reviews

The Dragon’s Loyalty Award


I’ve been nominated for this award by

Again, thank you T.K. for nominating me.

the rules

I. Display the award on your blog

II. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you

III. Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award

IV. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded

V. Write seven interesting things about you.

facts about me2

I. I was suppose to move to UK before I moved in Canada. My family had two options: UK or Canada. They chose Canada. 🙂

II. I moved to Canada at the end of my 1st semester, grade 12. Here they didn’t recognize all my subjects, for some reason. I don’t understand why, since in my country we learn more stuff in high school than they do here. Odd.

III. I can’t swim. Nope. Not even an inch. 😦

IV. I don’t eat beef, lamb and fish. The reason? I don’t like the taste.

V.  I love white chocolate more than the regular one. Yum.

VI.  I used to be a big Pokemon fan. 😀

VII. I don’t like Pepsi.

nominees

Mr. Awkward Blogger

Em

Miriam Michelle

Jesalin

Deanna

When Curiosity Killed the Cat

and YOU.

Feel free to join in. 🙂


That’s it for now. Until next time.

6 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award”

Let's disscuss!

