Beautiful Blogger Award


beautiful-blogger-award

I’ve been nominated for this award by two lovely young ladies: Olivia and Lucia. Be sure to check out their blogs; they’re awesome. Thank you girls for nominating me.

the rules

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.

2. List seven random facts about you.

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

facts about me2

I. I am not a big fan of romance novels. I like to read them from time to time, but I prefer the action; especially in fantasy novels. I mean, why create this new world if it’s only going to be a sub-plot?

II. My middle name is Nicoleta. In English I think that would be Nicole !?

III. My birthday is on December 5th. And my name day is December 6th (St.Nickolaus).

IV. I miss Europe like crazy.

V. I don’t like the majority of alcoholic beverages. I don’t like the taste. The only drink that I like is wine; white or red doesn’t matter (love the white one more).

VI. I’m not a big fan of clubbing. I like to dance, and I also like to go out with my friends, but not in a club.

VII. I used to be a big metal-head. Still listening to metal, but now it’s not the only musical genre that I like.

nominees

Emma @Urban Life xo

Charli & Megan @Charlii and Meg’s Blog

Em @Lyfwithem

Marybeth @Naruto fan 1495

Catia @The Girl Who Read too Much

Rose @A Reading Writer

Jeneca @Jenacide by bibliophile


Let's disscuss!

