Reviews, Tag

‘Tis the Season Book Tag


I’ve been nominated for this tag by lovely Olivia, the author of Libroliv blog (the old bibliomad). You should check out her blog, it’s one of my favorites.

Thank you Liv for nominating me.


1

Do you have a favourite winter read?

tumblr_lohdexr9WB1qethpao1_500

2

Find a book with blue on the cover!

41u+Y+pxlZL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

I don’t have a book with a blue color who has a Christmas theme, therefore I chose Cadaver Dog because I’ve heard it’s a great book and it’s on my December to be read list.

3

Find a book you’d use as the star on a Christmas tree!

harrypotterandtheorder

No, not the whole Harry Potter Series, but this particular book.

I got this book for Christmas, back then when it first came out. I think I was in the 7th grade. I stayed up all night to read it. 😀

It is also my favorite book in the series.

4

Pick one fictional place that would be perfect for a winter vacation!

anigif_enhanced-11328-1396060919-1

Hogwarts. ❤ I would love to attend a Christmas Ball there.

5

Pick one fictional character you’d take with you on your winter vacation!

26029116

Lady Evelyn. I love her. She’s independent, funny, curious, and kind. I think we would make a great team.

6

Name one book on your wish list this year!

Just one?

9754815

I’ve heard so much about this book, so I have to read it to see if I’ll like it. I’ve bought the book, but I didn’t get the chance to start reading it yet. Anna and the French Kiss is on my January, 2016 To Be Read List. 🙂

7

Favourite holiday drink, treat, & movie?

HomeAlone1y2

I always watch these two movies in December. They remind me of my childhood. 🙂

526906_397275880350612_301060496_n-279x300

Hot Wine. I love it.

bomboane_de_pom

Christmas Tree Candies. Again, they remind me of my childhood, and I love them.

8

Who do you tag?

Shivani

Deanna

Bea

Hayley

Em

Miriam Michelle

Jesalin

12 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season Book Tag”

Let's disscuss!

