Reviews, Tag

Childhood Christmas Present


day 11

One more day…And it’s Dec.24th. Tomorrow it’s Christmas. YAY!

The Rules

Include the photo below in each blog post

You may start at any point in December

Use the topic supplied for the post of that day

Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively

Nominate 3(ish) people after each blog to start the challenge

Have fun!(most important rule of them all)

christmas4

I think I mentioned this before. One of my favorite Christmas presents is Harry Potter 5. I was in grade 7 or 8, and I’ve been waiting for months for this book to come out. And finally, my mum bought it for me as a Christmas present.

I also remember getting some Cowboy Boots. I was in Kindergarten, and I loved those boots so much ❤

My Nominees

Most people already did this challenge, and it’s Christmas’ Eve. Therefore, I nominate whoever wants to do this challenge, and didn’t do it yet.

Let's disscuss!

