Reviews

An Apology|I’m back|New Name


Hello there.

I want to apologize for the lack of posts in the past few months. Life got in the way – school, family etc. – and I didn’t have time to post on here. I also felt a little bit down about blogging, and I even thought about quitting, all together – I felt like I’m not that good at this and such. However, I decided  that, good or not, I’m going to do this for me, and nobody else. 🙂

I did continue to read, since my love of books it’s not connected to the blog. I will start posting weekly again – reviews, tags, memes, hauls and others. I already posted a couple of reviews, and it’s good to be back; I missed it.

Also, I changed the name of my blog. Lalabookreviews is now bibliofagista. It is shorter and fits me better. I know, the correct word is bibliophagist, but it was taken, so I modified it a little bit (English + my native tongue).

That’s all for now.

Thank you,

~ Laura

5 thoughts on “An Apology|I’m back|New Name”

  1. Hello and welcome back. 🙂

    I go through phases of not posting for weeks, but I have come back and have decided to make my blog sleeker and more organised. I think everyone has periods where they contemplate quitting blogging, so you’re not alone.

    Looking forward to seeing some of your posts!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's disscuss!

