Review, Reviews

Reviews To Come|November 2016


bibliofagista-wordpress-com

I decided to do a monthly coming soon.  In other words, I’ll let you know which books I will be reviewing each month, so you’ll know what to expect. The list includes both reviews on book I already finished, as well as books that I’m currently reading.

That being said . . .

This month I will review these books:

(click on the book covers to read the blurb and add them on Goodreads)

something-wisteria-1

A debut novel and the first book in the Wisteria Series. It’s New Adult, but dark and creepy. Loved it.

32452755

I’m currently reading. So far, it’s quite interesting.

26789506

A collection of short stories written by an author from Hong Kong. Obviously, the stories are based on what happens there, not in the West.

31254318

A cute little novel for children!

16621679

Another collection of short stories. This time, is about food and love. The author is a French women living in USA. I would say the stories and principles are based on the French culture, not the American one.

escape-from-the-past

Escape From The Past Trilogy – historical novels, but for young adults.

1305427767825968289fancy-divider-th

And that’s it. Eight book reviews to come this month! Maybe more, if I manage to read all the books on my list! Therefore, stay tuned! xxx

purple_divider

Here are my last three book reviews, in case you want to check them out:

(click on the book covers and you’ll be directed to the review)

flawed1q

little-2

theageofamy2e

purple_divider

Thanks for reading!

Do you want me to review a certain book? If yes, let me know in the comments below!

Let's disscuss!

