Celebrating The Little Things Tag


celebrating-the-little-things-tag

I’ve been tag by Eliza @duskangelreads. It’s been a while since I did a tag, so thanks Eliza for tagging me 😀

Let’s begin.

The bloggers that I’ll mention in the questions, I also tag them to do this, if they want.

Who was your very first follower (if you can find out)? Tag them and give them a shout!

My first follower was Susanne @susannevalenti. Make sure to check out her website, especially since she’s an author!

What was the last milestone you reached?

I don’t remember, and I don’t know how to check it out here on WordPress. Sorry!

What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us, if you can find out!

Ohh. It was this one:

first-post

And my first real post, so to say, was a book review: Firebolt – The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods.

Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout!

My 5 recent followers are:

Gaia @voice ofgod a sci-fi mystery

Bookling Critics

Writing the Dream Blog

The Captain’s Quarters Blog

Sableyes

What was the last post you posted and who was the first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out !

My last post was Reviews to Come – about the book reviews that I will post this month.

The first person who liked my post was Vicki. Thank you!

How many months have you been blogging for?

I’ve been blogging since August 2015, so that would be a little bit over a year. However, I took a break for a couple of months.

Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out!

Depends on your definition of friends . . . I chat on and off with some bloggers, but that’s about it.

Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Have you any social media related to your blog?

Yes, I do 😛

Twitter

twitter

Goodreads

goodreads

Tumblr

tumblr

My new Facebook Page

facebook

My new Instragram

instagram

Still figuring it out. If you have any tips, please share them

Last but now least… Just give thanks to all your followers!

Thank you my dear followers! I appreciate you more than you think 🙂

I Tag . . .

 The bloggers mentioned above and :

Giovanna

Abyssal Librarian

Sumaya @suereadingcorner

Deanna @anovelglimpse

Heather @thesassygeek

Jasmine @howusefulitis

Cate @midnightbiblioblog

Yvo @melovebooks

Klinta @bookowly

Megan @bookslayerreads

Nikita @nikita206

Louise @geniereads

Amber @onlytruemagic

That Wild Soul

Olivia @libroliv

and YOU!

lauraxo

26 thoughts on “Celebrating The Little Things Tag

Let's disscuss!

