Reviews

Short Update : )


I apologize for not posting anything these past few weeks. I’ve been busy with Christmas, then New Year’s Eve. This month I started college, and it was some running around and doing last minute things, such as printing my schedule, getting my student card, finding my books etc. This is my first week, so I’m still adjusting. 

However, now that I know my exact schedule and know what to expect, I can post on this blog like always. This year I’ll write some post about my opinions regarding certain topics – still related to books and writing thou. I hope people will like this.

I haven’t stopped reading, therefore expect more reviews this month than usual.

See you soon!

lauraxo

Let's disscuss!

